Creative Twilight Roundup – September

Another round up of my articles over on Creative Twilight.  It has been another lax month, my excuse this time being that I welcomed a tiny human into the world!  As such have only managed to post two measly articles:

ct_logo_2015_med

September 5thA reveiw of the new White Dwarf

September 13th:   ‘If you go down the the woods today…’ –  Imperial Guard vs Tyranids Battle Report

However, I hope to get a lot more done this month as I will be spending more time at home with said tiny human!  As usual I would highly recommend popping over and have a quick read, there is plenty on the site for gamers and hobbyists alike.  Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Creative Twilight Roundup – September

Leave a Reply

